100 Days of Code blog

17 June 2022 - 24 June 2022

100 Days of Code blog

P.S. I will be blogging every 1 week the summary of entire weeks as blogging every day is difficult.

I started 100 days of code in Frontend Development to brush up on my knowledge and learn more deeply about it. Also, I am doing it in Linux so I can get knowledge about Linux also parallely

Day 1-6

  • I learned HTML and made one page as a project which is a form.
  • Then I learned the basics of CSS. I am following a tutorial by FreeCodeCamp to learn more about CSS.

In HTML

  • Form Layout
  • Semantic HTML
  • Tags and Attributes
  • And all the small and basic things

In CSS

  • Class and ID
  • Selectors
  • Pseudo-selectors
  • Advanced selectors
  • Attribute selectors

Last 2 days I didn't continue it because I was working on a college project for a travel website. Unfortunately, it got canceled at the last moment, so I will be continuing my 100 days of code from tomorrow.